Do you Like Classical guitar?

When something is supposed to sound horrible!

Hey guys, how are you?

I am writing to you because I was bored yesterday and I tough, lets record a Live video for Music4Life!

do you like the classical guitar or also know as spanish guitar?

this is a theme I wrote a few months ago, its called "look beyond", the interesting about it is that If you pay attention you will notice that the music is full of dissonances, for those who don't know a dissonance happen when two or more notes sound together and those notes are not having a good relationship (to say it somehow hehe)

then the sound produced is annoying or "not very nice" or even horrible hahah.

however I did that on purpose to proof that is not always the case, that's the reason I did choose "look beyond" as the name, well I don't know if you like this long stories, so without further ado I will share with you the video.

I also created a new youtube channel to upload only my guitar music, so you guys are the first ones in see this video and the channel, if you do like the music please like the video, it can help me a lot :)

by the way I am not used to record videos, I recorded this video with my cell phone, so I hope the quality is not that bad hehe

anyway let me know your toughs about the music, I hope you like it

regards everyone


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

This is really good! Well done, nicely played. I am practicing some of my favourite songs but I am not nearly as good as you yet. I will follow you for more great guitar playing like this!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

hey man, thanks! tough this song is not that hard, you can try it if you want, I have been a lot of time composing and haven't played too much lately so I don't think its my best performance but thank you anyway :) which songs are you practicing now?


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Congratulations @rinotirri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Connect

Trade


@rinotirri! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!