For those who like Guitar Music!

Do you like Guitar Music?

Hi there people, how are you?

First I want to thanks to everyone who gave me the welcome to the blog, I answered some of you but ran out of something I need to answer, so for those who I didn't answer: thanks I appreciate it.

I hope you are doing fine!

now, I have noticed there are many guitar players and guitar lovers here. that's cool!

I think there was a time when guitars was super popular, and nowdays not so much, however as a composer and guitar player I believe that the guitar is a very expressive instrument for many reasons.

I wish we can bring back those times when we used to listen to Santana, Joe Satriani , Hendrix, Clapton, for those who don't know this guitar players: go check them out! they are true legends of the guitar, and there are many many more, for that reason I am planing to compose many guitar pieces to help bring those times back!

if you want you can share with me your favorite guitar player!, maybe I dont know it yet, and it's always awesome discover new music! :)

I will share with you one of my guitar compositions, this is like a instrumental rock ballad with some blues touches, I hope you like it, and you can share your opinions about it with me, I will truly appreciate it.

by the way, that is my Youtube channel, in case someone like the music and want to subscribe, thank you very much in advance and Enjoy it

without further ado, here is the song:


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @rinotirri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yeah, the good old days were good. 😄 Still lots of good guitarist around and more accessible with YouTube and other social media platforms. I haven't ventured out to far in the past year with everything going on, but I just saw the announcement of one of my favourite non 80's guitarist Plini's latest tour here in Australia. Looking forward to that! Loved the song and welcome aboard!

Awesome!, I havent heard Plini yet, I will check it out, thanks for that info :D hehe I am glad you liked the song. from the past there are a loooot of epic guitar players, if you like shred you should check jason becker, perpetual burn is the most famous of his albums :) regards


Posted via MusicForLife.io