Introducin myself!

Hi there people! :D

how are you? My name is Rino, I am a musician, composer, music producer and guitar player.

this is my first post, I am writting this just to introduce myself and since we are here I would like to share with you some of my work.

before doing so, I want to say I love writting music of many different genres, I do neo classical, contemporary, guitar and piano solos, electronic music, hip hop among others. So I hope you enjoy my music.

in this oportunity I would like to share with you one of my recent works, its Electronic music, the history of this track is quite funny, because I was just having fun with my midi keyboard and a synth, I found a super cool sound of the synth that reminded me like when birds sing

so I just tough! OMG lets make a song with this sound, making it like if a bird will be singing! haha
then I did it, and after that I just drow a bird and learned to use open tunes to make an animation for the video

here is the result! I hope you like it! and if you do pleaseeee share it, it will be much appreciated :D

by the way that is my youtube channel so if you like the music please also subscribe :)

![RiseOFTheElectricArtWork.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Hello! This is @riverflows from the OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Good to see you've already found a community to post in. There is also #hiveopenmic if you're a performer. Have fun on HIVE!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

hey thank you for your words, I will check it out :D regards


Posted via MusicForLife.io

hey great to see you here, cant wait to listen to what you are up to!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

thanks :D yeah I have a lot of music I am working on I will be posting more hehe


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Welcome to Hive 😉
I hope you find this place as wonderful as I do, many amazing people here and if you ever have any questions just ask.
Great introduction and I look forward to hear more about your musik and writing.
Wish you a wonderful week and good luck 🌹 Cheers!

thank you Saffisara I just discovered this website and really looks awesome, its great to be part of it :)


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Welcome to the community from the Curation Team!
GoldOne.gif


Posted via MusicForLife.io

hey there, thank you very much :D


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Most welcome! Glad to have you here!

Welcome Rino!! Always good to see more musicians on Hive.

This post has been manually curated by Jux from Rising Star on behalf of #musicforlife.


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Congratulations @rinotirri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

WELCOME!!!!
M4L2.jpg


Posted via MusicForLife.io