Jazzy guitar and piano

Hey guys how are you?

Hope you are doing fine.

I am writing to you because I would like to share with you one of my new compositions, I made it
as a duo of classical guitar and piano. it does have a jazzy mood.

I would like to know your opinion about it? do you like it?

here its :)

regards


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Sounds beautiful!! I do love stripped back music like this.
This would work well in a melancholy scene in a love story movie.

This post has been manually curated by Jux from Rising Star on behalf of #musicforlife.


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE - Musicians: mint NFTs of your music and sell to players!

hey, thank you very much, I am glad you like it :D , I will record it on a studio someday to improve the quality, this one was recorded live hehe


Posted via MusicForLife.io