Music For Pirates!

Hey people how are you?

Do you like pirates of the caribbean movies?.

the other day I was thinking about those cool Pirate Histories and I made a track to fit that kind of movies, I will show it to you, let me know what do you think?

and if you like it please share it :)

that's my youtube channel


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

thats awesome - love the pirates of the carribean soundtrack! Great work!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

hey man! thank you! I am glad you like it. and yes right? me too, I love that soundtrack , my favorite is the one called "he is a pirate" :D EPIC


Posted via MusicForLife.io

I love epic music and pirates films always have that exciting music that you listen and end up trying to jump from a boat and conquer something


Posted via MusicForLife.io

hey how are you? I hadnt the chance before of thank you for your comment on my first post, because I ran out of "dunno what I need to post" so now: thank you ,and yes !, me too, those soundtracks are awesomee


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Congratulations @rinotirri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!