Introducing myself to you on my blog [ESP-ING] 🎥💻

72598980-2162578040514058-7671955855843000320-n

Hello, I am Eduardo Sanchez, I introduce myself to you, I am 20 years old and I study civil engineering, I love music and since I was little I have sung in school choirs, then I took it as a personal hobby, I hope I can teach you every part of me, and that I know fall in love with music as much as I do.

Hola, soy Eduardo Sanchez, me presento ante ustedes, tengo 20 años y estudio ingeniería civil, amo la música y desde pequeño he cantado en coros del colegio, después lo tome como hobbies personal, espero poder enseñarles cada parte de mí, y que se enamoren de la música tanto como yo.

L-nea-divisoria-portada
I started on YouTube when I was barely 14 years old, I uploaded video game tutorial content, at that time it was Dragon Ball Xenoverse, some Minecraft titles and other video games, I loved doing it, and I managed to monetize in those times with a company which ended up disappearing over time, but it was a great experience.

Inicie en YouTube cuando a penas tenia 14 años, subía contenido de tutoriales de videojuegos, en esos tiempos eran Dragon Ball Xenoverse, algunos títulos de Minecraft y otros videojuegos, me encantaba hacerlo, y logre monetizar en esos tiempos con una empresa la cual termino desapareciendo con el tiempo, pero fue una gran experiencia.

L-nea-divisoria-portada

WHAT IS MUSIC TO ME?

[English - Español]


  • It helps me to carry out my homework and university projects, more effectively.
  • When I have to go by bus, or travel, it helps me stay calm and spirited.
  • Helps me overcome difficult moments in my life, managing to calm down and think intelligently.
  • Lately I listen to new singers I like to vary, regardless of the genre, sometimes I connect in an incredible way with some song.
  • I love Classic Rock, and although it sounds crazy my best moments have happened to me while one of those songs is playing.
  • Me ayuda a realizar mis deberes y proyectos universitarios de forma más eficaz.
  • Cuando tengo que ir en bus, o viajar me ayuda a mantenerme calmado y con ánimos.
  • Me ayuda a superar momentos difíciles de mi vida, logrando calmarme y pensar de manera inteligente.
  • Últimamente escucho cantantes nuevos me gusta variar, sin importar el genero, a veces conecto de manera increíble con alguna canción.
  • Amo el Rock Clásico, y aunque suene loco mis mejores momentos me han pasado mientras una cancion de esas esta sonando.

L-nea-divisoria-portada

[My favorite songs]

[Bands-Artists][Songs]
Rex Orange CountySunflower
The FrayHow to Save a Life
James ArthurImpossible
KodalineAll I Want
Panic! At The DiscoHigh Hopes
Ben E. KingStand By Me
L-nea-divisoria-portada Post-1
Sort:  

Hey man, welcome. Music is magic :)

Thank you very much and. I hope to teach you more than magic. :D

nice to read what music means to you, something we dont discuss enough!

I feel the need that when you are passionate about something, you should never leave it, no matter how simple it may be.

Congratulations @sanchezro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

This post has been manually curated by Jux from Rising Star on behalf of #musicforlife.

Start your journey from busker to global megastar for FREE at www.RisingStarGame.com now!

Thanks a lot:D