Something To Remember During This Holy Week__"AMAZING GRACE"

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210403_004500.jpg

https://static.starmakerstudios.com/production/uploading/recordings/10977524114818557/master.mp4

Greetings to all! I would like to offer this song to the Lord Almighty and to all of us who in one way or another are ever grateful to the Lord Almighty for all the goodness He had bestowed upon us. Some are offbeats my dears but it's sung from the heart and there's no turning back once the congregation begin to sing, you cannot say 'again please' or 'replay'.
In church, I always feel emotionsl when this piece is being sang.

Amazing Grace
Celtic Woman

Amazing Grace, how sweet the sound
That saved a wretch like me
I once was lost, but now am found
Was blind but now I see
Was Grace that taught my heart to fear
And Grace, my fears relieved
How precious did that Grace appear
The hour I first believed
Through many dangers, toils and snares
We have already come
T'was Grace that brought us safe thus far
And Grace will lead us home
And Grace will lead us home
Amazing Grace, how sweet the sound
That saved a wretch like me
I once was lost but now am found
Was blind but now I see
Was blind, but now I see
Source: LyricFind

Songwriters: John Newton
Amazing Grace lyrics © Public Domain

Thank you for listening. God bless us all!

Till then,

S a r i m a n o k

Sort:  

Galing Sis ganda ng voice at message...

Thanks sis.

Congratulations @sarimanok! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Oh wow! 3 years of struggle with good results!

Thank you sis for sharing your tune to us in celebration of Holy week you picked a beautiful song for us.A blessed Black Saturday to you😍

Likewise. You're welcome sister