You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freestyle Juggling with Stick Up Boys + Ambrose Chappel + Hive Pizza!

in Musicforlife 🎶 • 3 years ago

Wow man this is fiery indeed 🤩 , you are amazing at this. It would be difficult to even count the number of variations you showed. Super! I liked the music as well, nice work.

!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@fireguardian! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @shubhwaj.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

!PIZZA
untitled.gif

Connect

Trade


@shubhwaj! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/20)

Thanks dude!!!

Their song is awesome, I just could stop doing new moves!!!

!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@shubhwaj! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @fireguardian.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/20)