Rising Star Pack opening April 18th

With the rising star game it has been rocking the updates. With starpro ( still haven't looked into it much) we also see the great addition to wax. One thing I am hoping is we see a swap.wax on tribaldex or hive-engine.

The last time I posted I was lucky and got myself a legendary card when I opened 12 packs. I am not able to open 12 packs a day but I do plan to keep buying and opening packs. Hopefully, I can buy another 12 pack and open 1 a day from that while I build up another 100k starbits.


rising star pack 13.png

With the pack I opened last night you can see I didn't get a whole lot but a rare Ellie. I think that is my 5th or 6th so I may list a couple on the wax market or on the in-game market.


Yesterday I didn't get on much, My laptop is having some issues and not wanting to charge. I got to go get a new cord but hey we are in a total police state and nothing is open and hell the cops can charge us for leaving.

Today thou it has decided to start charging so I can play more rising star

April 17 11:55 Some of your drunk fans woke up and have forgotten everything about you!
April 17 11:55 Some of your drunk fans woke up and have forgotten everything about you!
April 17 11:55 Some of your drunk fans woke up and have forgotten everything about you!
April 17 03:11 Someone actually came up to you and said they were impressed! Maybe there is hope! You were paid 245 Starbits for the gig. You also gained 3 ego.
April 17 03:11 Some of your drunk fans woke up and have forgotten everything about you!
April 17 03:11 Some of your drunk fans woke up and have forgotten everything about you!
April 17 01:56 Someone actually came up to you and said they were impressed! Maybe there is hope! You were paid 265 Starbits for the gig. You also gained 2 ego.
April 17 01:31 Some of your drunk fans woke up and have forgotten everything about you!

image.png

Buy crypto in Canada with e-transfer Shake Pay

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

image.png

cover.png



Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@skylinebuds! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @skylinebuds, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.