Importance Of Music In Our Life ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ

IMG_20210617_151429.jpg

Hello, my dear friends, hope you all are doing well! ๐Ÿ˜โœจ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ™

This is my 1st post in @musicforlife community. This is my honor to join this post. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜

Music plays a very important role in our life. Music is my life for me. Music is the string that connects the heart to the heart. Music captivates us.It gives us new hope of living.It gives us the power to defeat the evil inside us. Also, it strengthens our auras.

IMG_20210617_185039.jpg

I love music since childhood. And I always wanted that I would get the right platform where I can share the things of music with all of you. And, luckily I got such a good community in which I can share my music experience with it.

IMG_20210617_185105.jpg

I hope that you will support me in this music journey. Will support me will give me love. I have always had a lot of craze about music since childhood. I have always been very fond of listening songs and singing songs.

images (63).jpeg

Songs help us to deal with bad situations. My soul resides in music. Whenever I do not sing music, I would feel very lonely, incomplete. I just got a guitar a few months back.

Currently I am learning to play guitar. If I learn then definitely make a post. This is not an article but a way to connect with all of you. I want you to share your own life experience on my article in the comment box. I will be very happy if you tell your experience by commenting and please don't hesitate.

images (64).jpeg

This community is like our family. If the family does not support the family then who will? I want us to take this @musicforlife community very far. Make it grow. Due to which people of all other communities also get attracted towards it. Music is also an art, a talent and also a hobby. I need your support in taking this community forward.

All Image Sources are here ๐Ÿ‘‰ Source


Posted on @musicforlife community and special thanks to @ocd, @ecotrain and @photographylover.

IMG_20210225_232403_955.jpg

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgaqNzJjvzCsaQUiTqSjv5RWeUmvTTEovHbja5HJYCRt57bLz2fGtvDRjyUEjZKXtJLgW5yduti.png

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6JJptBJCL6eFwx2gvRnpcRhTRKgmTKc5WMfwE1JGYCacM4fox9DEJR6jeRvHK28fHBvMCQyaBxbgUqc 1.png


Thank you so much for reading and for giving your precious time to my blog. Hope you all love it. Please show your love and feel free to leave your comments below.๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿงก

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmi1ANbfrsvafdqUkDmJw6e7rk2X8fK83wxd44ZK6wXpCePZMEA39AL9WTQySA 1.gif

Stay safe, always be happy!๐Ÿ˜Š

@stardivine๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 
Connect

Trade


@stardivine! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Thank you so much! @pizzabot