#13 Rising Star Game-Saturday's Diary with More New Cards(18.9.21)

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

Greeting everyone, today is Saturday but is my working day too😫. As usual, I still manage to play Rising Star Game with my Mobile Phone📱.

If you all wondering how to play on your mobile phone. Here is the guide

  1. Go to the main page of your RS's game on your PC/desktop
  2. Click on the Play on Mobile
  3. On the next page, it will show your barcode for you to scan to your phone browser for playing the game.
  4. If barcode unable to scan it, just copy the link and retype or paste it to your phone browser.
  5. For your information, you need to do the same step again as above if you want to play on the mobile phone for next day. The link will reset everyday.

rs_mobile_guide.png

Ok, Here are my diaries on Rising Star Game @ 18.9.21


1. Giveaway from @madmanmusic

r77_rezz.png

This was my 3rd times won giveaway from him/her. I received R77 Rezz and also new card for my collection too. Thanks bro/sis 😘.

He/she conducted giveaway everyday. Just follow him/her for more info. Don't forget to 💌upvotes him/her for supporting.


2. Opening 1 card pack

I only have budget to open 1 card pack today. But still, I got 1 new addition of rare card for my collection 😍.

r87_stacy.png


This is my current status at Rising Star Game @ 18.9.21

rs_leveling_37_180921.png

rs_rank_659_180921.png

rs_945_total_mission.png

rs_card_collection_1_180921.png

rs_card_collection_2_180921.png

rs_table_180921.png

rs_table_2_180921.png

No level up today 🙁 but my rank up again 😬.

Praying for epic and legendary card for my next card pack opening.🙏😶

If you not yet play this game. This is the link to play the game Rising Star Game.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

@tampilyne! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/20)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @tampilyne! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Hope you will get some good cards..
Best of luck.