You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bae and Flame - my new songs

in Musicforlife 🎶2 years ago

Oh ok! Thanks for checking out my profile!

It's not that kind of radio show though. It's an hour of me creating electronic music live, mostly with a modular synth wall - so not something where I play other people's tracks.

Having said that - I do like to do themed 'special edition' sets - typically where I use samples around a theme and load those into the modular and work them into the music. These can be speech samples or sometimes musical as well and I kind've create an improvisation around phrases from some other music. If you have an idea for a theme related to your music and would like to contribute some samples I'm always up for giving it a shot!

Sort:  

Thanks for the clarification - I will surely give it some thought. I'm always up for collaborations too