Introducing myself

Hello, everyone!

My name is Tulio, I'm from brazil and I really love music!

I work as a project manager and, even though I'm not a professional musician, I play in a band and we do small gigs every now and then. Well, at least we used to, before COVID19 was a thing.

I've been playing guitar for almost 30 years now. I first started playing classical guitar and then, after a few years, I got my first electric guitar as a gift and since then I've been playing more blues and rock n roll.

My most recent guitar is a Tele-type that was a custom build for me. This guitar is very special to me because I was involved in pretty much every step of the way: picking the woods, hardware, design specs and so on.

For some reason, I can't seem to be able to upload pictures here, but as soon as I get that sorted out I'll upload pictures of the guitar.

Anyway, this is just a short introduction. I hope to contribute a lot more to this community and help it grow every day!

Sort:  

I want to see that tele of yours out tomorrow for #teletuesday

I'll do my best! I missed a couple of weeks because work has been hectic but hopefully, I'll be able to make some time for it :)

welcome Tulio, I hope this community is to your liking.

welcome to hive!

welcome!! it's strange that it doesn't let you upload images, I leave you this post in case it helps you: https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@actioncats/que-lindo-tu-post-maquetado-del-post-how-nice-your-post-post-layout