Rising Star Day 10 // Journey to country tour // 3 NFT CARD TO GIVE AWAY // STARBITS MILLIONAIRE ROADMAP //

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

image.png

HOW MUCH IS 1,000,000 STARBITS VALUE IN HIVE ?

image.png

This is current market depth STARBITS / SWAP.HIVE . For current market depth , a million of starbits will equal to 259.96 HIVE

image.png

Which means it was around , USD 109. 38 . As millionaire starbits mission only can be done at level 50 , we still have time to stack it. But , i want to see how many days i can get 1,000,000 from nothing .

image.png

RACE TO STARBITS MILLIONAIRE DAY 1 .

Initial STARBITS in market : 9770
STARBIT in game : 1884

VIBES from #risingstar curation -> STARBITS : 50,000

Total own STARBITS : 61,654

938,346 STARBITS to go .

image.png
Image source

TO SUPPORT RISINGSTAR COMMUNITY , I LL DO LUCKY PICK ON THIS 5/6/2021 (SATURDAY) FOR 3 CARD GIVE AWAY. YOU CAN TAG YOUR NAME PLUS YOUR FRIEND NAME ON THE COMMENT BELOW TO JOIN THE GIVEAWAY LUCKY PICK.

image.png

!! KEEP ROCKING AND HIVE ON !!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Good luck. All the best!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

I join the draw friend, with the same name, and call @nahueldare3627


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sure bro :).

I join the draw. I tag @academialibertad


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Let's have fun playing the games .

I am in!

lets go ;).

In

yeah. putting your name in list . :)

my name : @fanton and my friend @cdm98

Can I participate if I don't tag anyone?
I'm new on Rising Star (Day 2) and I don't have any friends who play it :(

yeah sure @specialfeelings . You can participate as well . I believe that you ll find new friend in this community near future.

Count me in!
I tag my friend @libbane
my account name: @manukasla

yeahh !! have fun with the friend is awesome


Posted via MusicForLife.io

i tag my self @tawadak24 XD im joining!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

welcome onboard !!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

hei im on !

me : @polessins

tagged friend : @panachao

you are in :).


Posted via MusicForLife.io

living legend is here ..