RisingStar //My 3 First NFT Cards //

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

Yesterday i manage to perform for Midweek Headline Slot after playing Rising Star for almost 1 week .

Previous Post: Yes , i made it to midweek headline slot

I would like those who support my journey in this game . I receive a lot of love from people around me and manage to get some hive to buy 3 first NFT cards .

image.png
image.png
image.png

This change my character into new level and leveling is much easier than before . This is my current stat with accumulation of those 3 NFT cards.

image.png

This is totally different when i first venture in busking ,

image.png

I know its just beginning , and i have a lot things to learn and explore . I was so excited and cant wait to making my debut in Local Gig Circuit .

Read my previous :
First chapter : Hello im new
Second chapter : Later for CoCo
Third chapter : Yeah , I get my busking license

Read about StarBits Token related :
POTENTIAL MUSIC NFT GAMES

Join me and enjoy this game base on music NFT gaming : RISING STAR GAME
If you enjoy music , this is game that you should play : RISING STAR GAME

Disclaimer :
This story has being curate base on my imagination for being a character in RISING STAR GAME . Its not a real life character .


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Congrats on your first purchases. Those are some pretty good cards. They will help you advance nicely! Keep rocking!

Yeahh. Its is first experience buying nft in this game . So excited

Congratulations @tommyl33! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Connect

Trade


@tommyl33! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@tommyl33! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @tommyl33, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.