Bangla cover music:- ওই চাঁদ মুখে যেন লাগেনা গ্রহন জোছনায় ভরে যাক সারাটি জীবন

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is very well. Actually, you shouldn't sing during the month of Ramadan. Even then, I couldn't find any ghazal today, so I found a song.

In fact, it is a very popular song that we have been listening to since childhood, so today I tried to sing a little song with you.

I don't know how I was able to sing but I have tried my best and I hope you will like it.

If you get your love and support, maybe later I can give you more good songs. Thank you all for watching the video and of course support me in my video.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Jux from Rising Star on behalf of #musicforlife.


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Nice apo,,onek sundor hoiche ganta,,apni tray koren aste aste voice aro sundor hoiey jabe,,,r gola parley chere gaieyn valo lagbe aro... thanks...