You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Stars Free Giveaway - 272 🎁, (6 x 42 - Brodie)

I am just a little bit unclear as to how to participate in the giveaways and contests. Do I just comment and await the luck of the HiveGODS and hope to win?
#RisingStarNewb !LOL !PIZZA !BEER

Sort:  

!LUV !PIZZA !LOL back

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@mawit07 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 8 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@vikingingergiant, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 8.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

@vikingingergiant, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Oh, shoot I am so sorry. Please accept my sincerest of apologies. Was not trying to pull anything funny. Thank you for letting me know, I will absolutely not use it again until I have the required amount staked,