Pretty Perfect Piano Covers

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago

Piano.PNG

I just have to start shilling this YouTube Channel....this guy does the most amazing piano covers. I discovered him on NoiseCash in the music chamber an I can´t believe his channel only has 1.49K followers.

hansel 1.49.PNG

For me it all started with this one:

Hänsel - Love Will Tear Us Apart(Piano Cover)

This guy just has the smoothest fingers, giving every song a bit of a bitter sweet gloominess. His choice of songs is just uber amazing....or we have the same taste in music but come on listen to this:

Hänsel - An End Has A Start (Piano Cover)

I have a very hard time imagining anything better than this song on a Saturday morning, with a coffee while doing a bit of writing. It just directly takes my mind to the perfect place.

Yes I am Bias being in love with the sound of piano in general....but sweet baby Jesus ..... I ´ve seen Placebo do this song live several times......and still I think this one is better or at least just as good.

Hänsel - This Picture (Piano Cover)

And he does not limit himself to alternative 00´s songs. There is so much more....how about this one?

Hänsel - Sorry (Piano Cover)

And if that´s not enough he does amazing things with the Dark Synths from Mr.Kitty.... and by doing so introduced me to Mr. Kitty for which I am still thankful.

Hänsel - After Dark (Piano Cover)

So I guess I would have to stop here and just refer you all to his
YouTbube Channel
.

And when you are there anyway....have a look at his side projects.

side.PNG

I particularly love this track....it´s so Cure meets Deine Lakaien.

Münchhausen - Fragile Heart

And now my friends the end is near.....and I saved the best for last. I was able to put in a request with Hänsel and I thought about it long and hard for a whole week as you do not often get an opportunity like that.

This was my request and I am so freaking amazed how good this turned out.

Hänsel - Illusion (VNV Nation Piano Cover)

Thanks for the read and wishing you a lovely musical day.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @whywhy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!