Fragmento de la obra Sabes una cosa (COVER)💛 Excerpt from the play Sabes una cosa (COVER)

82394532_1062334260773706_4607254037379678208_n.jpg

Hola amigos de M4L, Hoy les traigo con mucho cariño un pequeño fragmento de la obra "Sabes una cosa" ❤️🎶 con mi mejor amigo musical Emanuel David,

Esta cancion me es demasiado hermosa, gracias a mi profe de canto que en paz descanse que me enseño no solo como manejar mi voz si no tambien la riqueza cultura de mi pueblo antioqueño .

Le agradezco a @mejiasclaudia @nessycanta por sus lindos comentarios 💟

Espero que les guste

Hello friends of M4L, Today I bring you with much affection a small fragment of the work "Sabes una cosa" ❤️🎶 with my best musical friend Emanuel David,

This song is too beautiful for me, thanks to my singing teacher who rest in peace who taught me not only how to manage my voice but also the rich culture of my people from Antioquia.

I thank you @mejiasclaudia @nessycanta for your nice comments 💟

I hope you like it


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Sort:  

¡Muy bonito trabajo! Me gusta tu timbre de voz y cantas bien. ¡Creo que es hora de que empieces a destacar en Hive!

@ylich Muchas gracias 💛La verdad soy timida, pero me alegra bastante leer estas palabras lo aprecio mucho


Posted via MusicForLife.io

¡Pues llegaste al lugar indicado para empezar a combatir esa timidez! Aquí uno no sale de un reto para entrar en otro. Esta es una plataforma que nos ofrece mucho, lo que hay es que irse superando uno, día a día en todos los terrenos.

¡Así que espero verte muy activa y "sin miedo"! 😀

Congratulations @zaracienci! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Muy bonito, 👏👏👏👏 me gustó mucho, gracias por mencionarme, tienes una bonita voz 🎤


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Gracias! @nessycanta tu tambien cantas muy bonito 💛


Posted via MusicForLife.io