You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Web 3 Music Is Struggling To Take Hold- Our Friends At Emanate.Live Are Closing Up Shop

in BlockTunes5 months ago (edited)

all hail Blocktunes embracing Web3 music, I am there with you , I would like to see an easy link to share or embed links to the minted nft's to spread the word of what a brilliant opertunity you areC5528qr_code.png presenting us with. Happy new year.

https://hive.blocktunes.net/@audiohive-me/4-seasons-change-a-new-nft-collection-for-2024

Posted using BlockTunes

Sort:  

That would be something that would have to go through the Hive Engine devs.

of course, I was just thinking of 3speak and the links on the video share strait to web2 social media outlets to invite web2 users in

I know what you were suggesting, it’s also not hard to copy and paste URLs.

yes thats what I do and have confirmation that it has attracted people over from facebook ect.. just joining in the conversation

Unfortunately the Hive-Engine devs are few and far between and are more concerned with Splinterlands vs doing any new updates to the outpost front ends. I have been asking for unlockable text in the NFTs for about 2 years at this point. It would be nice to have a share function though, I completely agree with you on that.

I have been looking and learning trying out the tutorials to uderstand the coding behind Hive stuff but I am making slow progress due to demands in my day to day. but I have worked in web development and coded a few apps so may be of some help when I am up to speed.