My First Mint

in BlockTuneslast year (edited)

IMG_20230204_084940.jpg

I minted my first song and already posted on marketplace.

Here is the link to my collection:
https://hive.blocktunes.net/nfts/deythedevil_reggae-collection_wonderful-things

Please listen to my song and if you want to support me, please consider buying one.

This collection have only 50 editions and intially selling at 100 $MUSIC only.

The proceeds will help me and my band to oroduce more songs in the future.

I will mint another songs on the later future. Still don't know what songs to be minted next. Baaically, most of my song is written in Filipino language which is my mother tounge. But I'm still writing songs in english.

I hope you like the song we'd created. Thank you so much.

Posted using BlockTunes

Sort:  

Wow, congratulations to you.
I am hoping for your success. ☺️

Thank you so much!

You're welcome. ☺️

Congratulations on bringing your music to the blockchain!

Thank you so much!