Run 22/02/2022

in EXHAUST2 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 11.891km running that lasted about 1hh:4mm:24ss !

I'm glad to report the weather is not quite as horrible as it has been for the last few days. Still blustery but I managed to get home before it started to rain.

image

I was expecting to see a bit more damage along the Bath / Bristol cycle path but all I came across was this one downed tree. Hopefully it will be cleared before some unfortunate commuter cycles into it.

Not much further on I saw a stoat as it ran across the path in front of me. I think that may be the first time I've seen one in my local area. Needless to say, it was long gone into the undergrowth before I managed to get the phone out for a picture.

image

I felt very tired today, not surprising as I don't usually run two days in a row.
Total distance for the year to date: 318km - 25 km ahead of schedule to get to my goal of 2022 km in 2022.

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Hi @alzee,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations @alzee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!