Sort:  

It's a form of exploring. Some streets don't make it obvious there's no way through. I just needed to do the distance rather than a particular route anyway.

!BEER

Exactly, and I find I often have seconds to make a decision without slowing down. Sometimes it's a dead end. But as you say, it all counts towards the distance.

BTW, went on my first parkrun, partly down to your inspiration. Thanks to your posts.

!wine


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.800 WINEX With @steevc.
You Earned 0.800 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 4/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.200


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I hope you enjoyed the parkrun. I really need to volunteer again soon.

I did. I managed 27:20 which I was happy with as a pace. It was never really a race for me. Just fun taking part. 240 runners.

Will do it again.


Hey @awah, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.