Sort:  

Are there any rules against it? If not, I'd say you're leveraging your assets well. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

😂😂😂
I do see it a bit as differentiating between the “overall steps of the day” (Actifit), and specific “traininsessions” (Exhaust).

See, they both fit in and work well together then! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

True!! 🙏😉
!LOLZ

😁🙏💚✨🤙
Black And White Stars GIF

!LOLZ

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!HUGS

Thankie muchly againly, @borniet! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Why do math teachers have so many babies?
Because they know how to multiply.

Credit: theabsolute
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(4/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I watched a documentary on Marijuana last night…
…that’s probably how I’ll watch all documentaries from now on.

Credit: reddit
@borniet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@borniet you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 6 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!