3 mile bike ride in the gym after another intense bicep session

in EXHAUST2 years ago

prof_image_88497473.png
chris-uk just finished a 5.38km virtualride, that lasted for 12 minutes.
This virtualride helped chris-uk burn 94.5 calories.


Description from Strava: It has been a busy day for me today started work at 10am and continued working until 4pm then headed home for some food and a little rest before heading back out for an early evening gym session.

It was time to train biceps and I had a great biceps session tonight. After biceps I was meant to train back but despite it not being busy everyone there was using the back machines and so I decided to finish off with some cardio but instead of running I went on the bikes.

It was a very good ride I did way better than I expected I set a goal for 1 mile every 5 minutes but I seemed to do 1 mile in around the 3 and a half minute mark and in total did just over 3 miles in 12 minutes so I am happy. I felt I could push on but I wanted to get home and get some food in and rest as I have work again at 9am Monday morning.

Overall a great workout at the gym


If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/7716945847

About the Athlete: *No comment *

image_7716945847.png

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.

Sort:  

You're smashing your training at the moment and getting stronger every day.
For the month of August 2022, the Strava2Hive leader board will be determined by "calories burned"!

This Weeks Leader Board(Top 5):

  1. @michelmake - 5670.0 Calories Burned
  2. @dannewton - 4743.7 Calories Burned
  3. @run.vince.run - 3581.0999999999995 Calories Burned
  4. @buzzgoblin - 3434.0 Calories Burned
  5. @giorgakis - 3235.0 Calories Burned