You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Run - 17km (a change of plan and grabbing a few PB's)

in EXHAUST5 months ago

Birds - yep, will have a better and more detailed post on the bird watching soon

Weather - Its been zero degree's all week, but dry and bright. Tomorrow it changes to 12C, strong winds and heavy rain (I think I'd prefer it to stay cold and dry !LOL )

PB's - Thanks Caroline ❤️

!HUG
!LUV

Sort:  

Tomorrow it changes to 12C, strong winds and heavy rain (I think I'd prefer it to stay cold and dry !LOL )

I'd prefer the cold and dry too! !LOL

I was in the Post Office queue yesterday when Diana Ross tried to push in.
I said “You can't hurry love, you'll just have to wait...”

Credit: reddit
@dannewton, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of consciouscat

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

consciouscat, dannewton sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Dear @consciouscat, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @dannewton.
(1/3)

What did the painter say to the wall?
One more crack like that and I'll plaster you!

Credit: reddit
@consciouscat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dannewton

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM