Sort:  

Not that young mate. I'm only healthy because I started running eight years ago. Given how obese people are getting it would help if more people took some exercise to relieve stress on our 'beloved NHS'. It needs more than applause to keep them going.

How about a "Push a fat friend" campaign? People could get healthy by pushing someone fat around in a wheelchair or low loader?
#EnglishHumour


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

That's one option. Doesn't do the fat friend much good, but may shame them into action :) I think a lot of people have taken up running during lockdown out of boredom and lack of access to gyms. Hope you are staying well. I guess you have to walk the dog at least.

I'm taking him for walk #2 at 12 midday. Gotta walk off the bakewell tarts somehow.


"If you don't have enough power or Crypto to upvote me; reshare me instead. Reshares are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!