You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2023 resolution is to do these X-tinction ab exercises every single day

in EXHAUSTlast year

Right now I have started going for walks and after a few days I will start going to jym everyday. Going to the gym every day is definitely a bit difficult, but if you want to set your body and build six-packs, then you have to go every day. When you go to the gym everyday and go on time, what is the benefit of it, a person stays much fit. I have a friend who has been jym daily for five years and her whole body has become so much better.

Sort:  

Walks are great, and getting sunlight/breathing fresh air is hugely beneficial. If you can manage to get in the gym 4 out of 7 days a week, I think you're doing pretty great. Ab exercises though are something we should be doing daily.

Yeah man. The same effort is going on to go on walk every day and start the gym. These two things can also protect us from many diseases.