fresh morning

in EXHAUST3 years ago

An early morning run on a sunny day with subzero temperatures. The ground is hard and frozen, the air is fresh, birds are singing, the creek is murmuring by the road while I run into the valley and up the hill.

I even surprised a squirrel. She quickly climbed up the nearest tree to get out of the way.

It was a great start to the busy week.


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!


Proof of Run on Strava

This run on Strava | Strava profile


All the physical activity data that I display in my @exhaust and @actifit reports is gathered with the help of Coros Pace sports watch and displayed with Coros app.


Better and better


Sort:  

I just went for a walk too.. not that big.. but enough to burn some sugar. Now... relaxing...

Great. Relaxing is equally important as work if not more :)

*When someone tells you that what you want to do is impossible, change the word in your head to hard. What you want to do is hard. Hard is doable – it just requires dedicated work and effort and you can make it happen.
@trevor.george

Enjoy a !BEER in the meantime...

*Reblogged by @runningproject


Hey @ervin-lemark, here is a little bit of BEER from @runningproject for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.