You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2,020km Challenge for Alzheimer’s Society – August Report

in EXHAUST4 years ago

Look at you go! You are doing amazing! It's been a while since I last popped on to see your progress and I must say it is great to see those numbers climb.

Where on earth do you find the time to make multiple graphs/charts for your progress like that? At the same time I don't think I wouldn't expect it coming from you. Never have I seen a guy be so organized in his things :D

Congrats to you for this success, even though you are not completed just yet, you have grown in your numbers and you keep pushing through. Determination and commitment is strong with you :)

Sort:  

Hehe hey meuf! Thanks a lot for popping by! Yeah quite a month August was, no wonder I'm physically exhausted from it all, been a big month there!

What can I say, I love a spreadsheet and where there's a will, there's a way haha! Call it an obsession with stats if you will, comes with the territory of being "a bit of a nerd" 😃

I haven't completed it yet so no success until I get to 2,020 km, it's still a long way away and I need to keep that grit going for this final few months! Let's do this 💪

Well I still a success even if it's not completed at this point. Once you have it will be a grand success :p

Hehe, always aiming for grand successes!