You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Activity Title - A day before Friday!

in EXHAUST4 years ago

It is all about how we choose to think about things. Thursday is a very special day to me, because it is the one day of the week which my mom and I would always have dinner together... one week she wold host, the next I would and so on. She passed away in June and now I do a weekly gardening blog on Thursdays (she was a real green fingers) in honour of her as well as our special day together.

!tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that not only welcomes ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Sort:  

My condolences for your loss... 😥Making Thursday a gardening day now is a really awesome and incredible thing.

Thank you xxx - I actually just came in from watering the garden now :) and yes... it will be FOREVER special! !tip

🎁 Hi @irisworld! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

Check out @jaynie blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.