Monday Easy 5Km

in EXHAUST4 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 5.0km running that lasted about 0hh:40mm:0ss !

image

Hi guys, today's weather was hot and humid at 31 degree celsius in my hometown. I ran 5km at easy pace at the park near my place and called it a day. As usual 1 cup of long black coffee and a piece of dark chocolate 30 minutes before my training.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Good job. Running 5K is never easy 😇 😂
ra

One step at a time buddy. Eventually u will get there😎💪

Wow that is some serious heat to run in. Well done

Yea.. monsoon season is over. Now is drought season🤮🤮

Every day is a good day when you run.
Kevin Nelson

Reblogged by @runningproject

...and enjoy a good recovery !BEER .

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)