First Run After Covid-19 Lockdown

in EXHAUST3 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 4.111km running that lasted about 0hh:35mm:45.0ss !

image

Hi guys, this is my first run after one month lockdown in my country due to increase cases for the covid-19 pandemic. I ran an easy pace and completed 4km at the park near my place. As you can see, my pace was really slow due to one month of no running. Besides that, home workout was always not enough to burn fats as compared to running.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

*When someone tells you that what you want to do is impossible, change the word in your head to hard. What you want to do is hard. Hard is doable – it just requires dedicated work and effort and you can make it happen.
@trevor.george

Enjoy a !BEER in the meantime...

*Resteemed by @runningproject

Sure has been a strange year!

Definitely Rev. So happy that I can run again, despite my slow pace.


Hey @king-cobra, here is a little bit of BEER from @runningproject for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.