Sort:  

The World's End was filmed around various local places, so it's fun for us to watch.

I don't go through the lavender field, but I pass fairly close. That farm is very popular with Chinese tourists, but I expect it's not the season for it now.

!BEER

Yeah seeing local sites in movies does make them fun to watch. We liked the recent Grey Man movie for that reason, because the castle where most of the filming was done was 20 minutes from our house lol

I was a bit frustrated as it was going to be a long way home by other routes. Even Google maps didn't help as it doesn't show the footpaths. Not too many people around or I could have asked for directions.


Hey @leaky20, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.