You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A lizard a day keeps the doctor away?

in EXHAUST β€’ 2 years ago

Seeing the topic had me confused at first.πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

We all definitely have to make stepping out and interacting with people a habit. Stepping outside and appreciating nature as well as her inhabitants is one way of staying happy.

Indeed,a lizard a day does keep the doctor away.πŸ˜…

Sort: Β 

πŸ˜‚ I was being kind of cheeky, right @monioluwa? πŸ˜†

Stepping outside and appreciating nature as well as her inhabitants is one way of staying happy.

πŸ‘† I think it really, really is.

πŸ˜‚ I was being kind of cheeky, right?

Yea, a little bit.. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

!LOL

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@monioluwa, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)