Afternoon Run in Kelowna

in EXHAUST3 years ago

I just finished a 3.977km run that lasted about 0hh:28mm:58ss !

image

Saturday outchagit.

Wow I've lost a lot of progress

image

Slowly trying to ease back into a bit of running. Just went out today to enjoy the weather -- I think it's supposed to get cold tomorrow. And now, I'm enjoying a nice beer.

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

I wish you plenty of patience my friend, because I myself am struggling to get back in my groove and it is not an easy task, consistency is key 💪

 3 years ago  

Yeah it's not easy, is it? Consistency is definitely key, and I think I've finally gotten to the point where I really want to get back in shape, rather than just talking about it or thinking that I should.

Its good to see u back running again buddy. How r u buddy?

 3 years ago  

Thanks dude. Things are good. Busy with work and hobbies, but I think that's generally a good thing.

How are things with you?