Neighborhood run

in EXHAUST2 years ago

Hey dear friends. Hope to be healthy.

I just finished a 7.688km running that lasted about 0hh:41mm:24ss !

image

You see photos of my cooling down! They're some yoga poses.

Parivrtta Janu Sirsasana or Revolved Head to Knee Pose & Rajakapotasana or King Pigeon Pose.

image

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

boneless 🤪

Yeah buddy 🤪😂 hey dear @new.things , he's one of my yoga fellows $LOLZ

Impressive yoga moves, that's something else I should be adding to my routine.

Yeap buddy, they're really useful, I mean the first one. The second one is just for fun in this activity 😁✌️

It's going to take me all day to get half way into one those positions !LOL

My kids must love to camp
Whenever we go somewhere they keep asking RV there yet.

Credit: blockchainerx
@navidjahanshahi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

My yoga fellows call me "subnormal body" if I'm not wrong with translation !LOL

Or Exceptionally Good, hard working and very talented. !LOL

I used to be addicted to the hokey-pokey
but then I turned myself around.

Credit: theabsolute
@navidjahanshahi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

Kinda can be 😄✌️

Let me mention that the second pose is ok too. Gluteus are in stretch for the front leg & quadriceps are in stretch for the other leg. 🔥