Sort:  

Did you hear about the new corduroy pillows?
I understand they're really marking headlines.

Credit: reddit
@dannewton, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of new.things

(10/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

well the running one had a bit of history regarding the development of how runners train, so I suppose your book would have the corresponding history of triathlon, but other than that I would expect the rest of the 80/20 to be pretty much identical

In fact, at the end of the book he mentions about what to do if I (as a runner) wanted to change to a different endurance event such as cycling or triathlon, and the answer is basically transfer the 80/20 principles to the new sport.

I suppose the only real difference is the training plans at the end of the book for running will be different to the ones for triathlon