You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Long Run - 27km (first proper LR in a while, felt good!)

in EXHAUST26 days ago

A great little adventure and workout! I have often thought of catching the local bus into town then trying to run home but I don't seem to have enough spare time and just stick to my regular loops and out and backs.
!LOL
!LUV
!ALIVE
!PGM
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Hey Brad, it was something a little different today, and its certainly easy to get stuck in a routine of doing the same routes over and over

I did a similar one a couple of months ago, but for that one I ran 10km, walked around for 45 minutes, and then ran 10km home again. The second half was hard work due to the big break in between, todays run worked much better :-)

!LUV
!LOL
!BEER

new.things, dannewton sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I'm glad I know sign language
It's pretty handy.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dannewton

(1/2)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!


Hey @dannewton, here is a little bit of BEER from @new.things for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

@dannewton! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ new.things. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.