Sort:  

Great sunrise photos, looks like another perfect queensland morning !LOL

Why should you never brush your teeth with your left hand?
A toothbrush works much better.

Credit: reddit
@punknature2021, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

Thanks for that mate and the lol z 👍

The guy who runs the pub community is asking if u want any help with the low rating bot thing. I have no idea but I have found him very helpful and knowledgeable on all things hive. There will be a new pub post tonight, I will tag you in it the comments again

Thanks mate, I'm pretty bad with this HIVE thing still.
I'll get there slowly. I'll text him over there

Have u tried using https://xhaust.me/ It's the exhaust dapp I find it easy and I get more support