Long Run

in EXHAUST2 years ago

prof_image_8764738.png
run.kirsty.run just finished a 26.02km run, that lasted for 162 minutes.
This run helped run.kirsty.run burn 1626.0 calories.


Description from Strava: Had a good long run this week. My fastest time on this route and fairly consistent with my pace and still a little in the legs to pick up the pace for the last kilometre. I jinxed myself (by putting on sunscreen and thinking how nice the weather was for winter at the 8k mark) and got rained on twice (less than two kilometres after I had thought about the beautiful conditions!) so I was pretty wet by the time I got home. Overall I am really pleased with how my training is going. Recovering on the couch with Rusty and Ash.


If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/7405725027

About the Athlete: I am a runner, swimmer and triathlete living in Auckland with my fiancé and two cats. I teach secondary school Psychology.

image_7405725027.png

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for using @strava2hive
You're smashing your training at the
moment and getting stronger every day.

 2 years ago (edited) 

Awesome work @run.kirsty.run that's a long run. !LUV