Lunch Run

in EXHAUST2 years ago

prof_image_8764738.png
run.kirsty.run just finished a 16.51km run, that lasted for 122 minutes.
This run helped run.kirsty.run burn 1162.0 calories.

Description from Strava: Beautiful day for a run. Vince was riding to Totara park then running. I decided to run there and back. Checked out out wedding venue while I was there and got great views from the park's lookout over most of the city. Had a few speedy kilometres to finish.

If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/7105400699

About the Athlete: I am a runner, swimmer and triathlete living in Auckland with my fiancé and two cats. I teach secondary school Psychology.

image_7105400699.png

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I am glad our wedding venue is still there. Good thinking to double check.

Looks like you had quite a climb along the way. Hills were not being nice to me on my run today.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steevc(5/5) tipped @run.kirsty.run (x1)

Join us in Discord!