Morning Interval Run

in EXHAUST2 years ago

image_7394608845.png
run.vince.run just finished a 10.95km run, that lasted for 63 minutes.
This run helped run.vince.run burn 904.2 calories.


Description from Strava: Normally Friday morning run with the O'Hagen's running crew is usually an Interval Run, but today it was a 5km time trial. I guess that is one long interval.
A bit of rain towards the end of the time trial and I was glad I pushed hard as it has been a while since I have run that hard over 5km. I would guess just over 20 minutes for the time trial and hopefully with only a month till the winter duathlon, is a good indication of where I can go.


If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/7394608845

About the Athlete: I am an Aussie living in Auckland, New Zealand and I love swimming biking and running with my fiancé. I tell people "I wanna change the world, one run at a time".

S2HLogo.PNG

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.