Morning Run Home

in EXHAUST3 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 7.859km running that lasted about 0hh:39mm:43ss !

image

Working from home today, so after Tuesday morning swim squad, its time to run home.

It's so much easier to run than catching public transport in Auckland. The roads to work are pretty full as well, so even if I did have a car it would still be a better option for me to run as well.

The run is usually pretty flat but today was a little windy but I take it easy as I usually have had a big morning swimming before my run home. It got me to where I needed to be.

Stay Strong Everyone!
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Good work as always :)

Intense traffic? It's a ghost town here on the roads. Lockdown and stuff ...

@tipu curate

 3 years ago  

We've been lucky @ervin-lemark that could change any time and we could be back in the same situation.

I wish you more of the same kind of luck.

Up to a point, this is not luck. You have fairly normal politicians and a trust embedded within the society.

With us, politicians are corrupt, psychopathic, and have zero trust in the citizens. That's why they treat us as they would treat themselves. With oppression.