Morning Ride

in EXHAUST3 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 36.226km cycling that lasted about 1hh:36mm:21ss !

image

It's really great to be getting towards the end of the week.

It has actually only been 4 days this week as well but work has been crazy with little signs of slowing up in the coming weeks. My default is always my training as it allows me to reset and refresh myself especially before the day starts.

It's weird that it's only February and looks like we need to start charging up the lights again for our morning rides. It's still getting warm during the day but it's been getting pretty cold at night, and won't be long until winter is back for another year, so gotta make the most of the warmer weather we have.

Will be away this weekend as a lot of friends will be racing at the Tarawera Ultra Marathon, including a few friends doing the 100 mile race...Will be great to be supporting this one.

Stay Strong Everyone!
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!