Back Running For The Week

in EXHAUST3 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 9.184km running that lasted about 0hh:44mm:39ss !

image

We're back again for another week of training and running.

This week I am hoping to push the running a little harder as I am looking to the future where I'll be running a marathon in July for preparation to run a 50km run in September. July will be right around the corner so ai have to sacrifice some of my bike rides to make the most of my time in the coming weeks.

Stay Strong Everyone!
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Way to go, mate. WAY TO GO. Have a nice week.

I never thought I'd see someone use a marathon as a training exercise. Good for you! Good luck! You got this.

 3 years ago  

Thanks @wwwiebe took me a long time to build up to this though. Hopefully it will work out well for me.