Evening Tempo Run

in EXHAUST3 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 7.902km running that lasted about 0hh:39mm:51ss !

image

ok, the past week or so, I have hit a turning point.

Even though I have been feeling a little tired, my hip/back injuries seems to be behind me, which I am really happy about. It is something that I have had problems with before and it usually takes me months to get over but I have been running almost pain free which is awesome. I know I am not over it completely, but I think I am moving forward really well and getting stronger as well.

Tonight was an easier start to the run, with 4km at a faster tempo pace which I ran well.

Stay Strong Everyone!
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Great to hear the injuries have healed. That should mean you can push a bit harder to get stronger.

Stay well.

!PIZZA

@run.vince.run! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)