You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Run: Lazy fartlek

in EXHAUSTlast year

My wife's school finished last week. My work is mostly shut until the new year and so are many other businesses. It's that time when most people are off work. Of course some still have to go in for essential services and the shops do not shut for long.

Hope the snow is not too bad for you.

Sort:  

We have some districts around us that were off last Friday. It's crazy to me. With all the new rules and regulations, I don't know how they can be off that long. I don't really mind having to come in next week. It should be pretty quiet and I can take down the network to move my servers over and stuff. Will probably be one of the most productive weeks of the year for me!

I think my place will be doing some maintenance whilst nobody is around.