Sort:  

It will take at most 1,000 !CTP tips from one or more CTP holders for them to have 100 CTP to start tipping !CTP without them buying the token from the Hive Engine market. 🤓 I said "at most" because holders of 100,000+ staked CTP tokens can tip 0.5 CTP per command. 😏

Who would have got 100 000 CTP tokens??? !CTP

Perhaps those who are strong supporters of the #ClickTrackProfit community will hold (and stake) that much CTP, who also very likely to have premium subscriptions on the #ListNerds app. 🤓

Thanks for the !CTP! 😀

Allright, now I get it - !CTP = #clicktrackprofit! I took a note and I think my holidays will be too short to read all these things I still need to read to catch up !LOL

What happens to a frog's car when it breaks down?
It gets toad.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

I didn't know that you weren't aware that CTP means #ClickTrackProfit before I told you on my previous comment. 😅

Thanks for the !CTP and the !LOL! 😀

Lotrimin should make NFTs
They are good at making things non-fungible.

Credit: theabsolute
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/6)

So far, there are 9 Hive accounts with at least 100,000 staked !CTP, visible at https://he.dtools.dev/richlist/CTP. 🤓