Rodaje con cambio - EXHAUSTED

in EXHAUST2 years ago

image_7290824465.png
svanbo just finished a 11.36km run, that lasted for 59 minutes.
This run helped svanbo burn 752.0 calories.

Description from Strava: Con Ramón y Dani
Problema GPS

If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/7290824465

About the Athlete: Athlete and analyst both as a hobby

S2HLogo.PNG

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hey @svanbo, I was just checking to see if you account was working properly and I got this older activity but because it did not have the ativity available to everyone yet, the image was not correct. It does look to be working properly though, so just make sure you add in a description and it should come through ok.

Oh I think now I see something else. I think to remember you've told me I should write a title. But now you say description... Except of the 13th June, these activities didn't go throught... I'll try to add now an extra description and not only a title. Let's see if the system picks them up now...
image

 2 years ago (edited) 

Awesome. Thanks for letting me know and I will watch and make sure they go through. I have also added in a 12 hour delay to make sure everyone's hive accounts are powered up again before posting again.

Hi Vince, Thanks for Update 3!!
I've made some remarks and asked some extra questions :-) This is getting more interesting every day!
Did you notice somehow that your answers are being posted (?) or at least showing up several time in the notifications log? Iv'e noticed this yesterday and today again:
image

 2 years ago  

Hmm I didn't notice my answers are being added twice. I have been on hive for a while but this is the first time I have created something like this, so I am still learning a lot every day.

We all do. Just wanted to let you know.

Congratulations @svanbo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!